Carr Lodge Academy Local Governing Body 2018/19:

  • Mr B. Haggerty (Chair and Safeguarding Governor)
  • Mr C. Lambert (Vice Chair)
  • Mr R. Tuddenham (Principal)
  • Vacancy (Teaching staff)
  • Mrs C Hudson (Non-teaching staff)
  • Vacancy  (Non-teaching staff)
  • Mrs P. Shelton (Non-teaching staff)
  • Mr R. Brown (Non-teaching staff)
  • Mrs A. Jackson (Non-teaching staff)


Governor responsibilities and committee members


Carr Lodge Business Interest 


Register of Attendance for Local Governing Body members 2019 - 2020 


Governance Handbook